Swimmer on a Mission: Days 30–32

Let’s see, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday.

I know I worked out today. Pretty sure I worked out on Thursday. And pretty sure I worked out on Saturday.

Yeah… Have some workout:

Thursday: Memory faded.

Saturday: Swimming. Mostly a 1500 dicking around if I recall.

Today: Bodypump first. Then I went and swam 2100 or so.

2-1-2 × 2 free/back, IM
4 × 4 &times 50 @ 1:00, each set free/IM stroke.
3 × 50 free strong/fast @ 1:30
200 some odd easy
Total: 2150.

Leave a Reply

